YOU ARE INVITED TO A ONE NIGHT SPECIAL WITH AMAPIANO QUEEN 

DATE: 9 AUGUST 2020
TIME: 20H00 CAT/19H00 WAT
PLACE: BET AFRICA DStv Channel 129

 

BET Africa invites you to a One Night Special with Amapiano Queen Shasha for a Women’s Day Exclusive Live concert this Sunday 9 August at 20:00 CAT.

The virtual special follows her first 2020 BET Awards win in the Viewer’s Choice Best New International Act. Women’s Day provides an opportunity to pay tribute to more than 20 000 trailblazing women that marched to Union Building more than four decades ago and whose struggles laid the foundations for the progress made in empowering all women like Shasha and many others to achieve gender equality today.

As the nation marks a symbolic day on the South African’s National calendar join BET Africa as it celebrates this special day through song by celebrating and elevating black girl magic.

Watch the exclusive One Night with Shasha only on BET Africa DStv channel 129 on Sunday 09 August at 20:00 CAT/19:00 WAT and catch the repeat on Monday 10 August at 11:00 CAT/10:00 WAT.